Merchiston Publishing

Edinburgh Napier University's Press, run by our postgraduate Publishing programme

Scottish Classics

Our Scottish Classics series is a list of books that are edited, designed and created by staff and students on our Publishing courses.

There are 3 areas of activity and community engagement.

Click on the links above to find out about the books, the schools, hospitals and libraries that we partnered with, and the different students who worked on the projects.

All our Books

All of the books below are edited, designed, printed, published and donated to schools, hospitals and libraries.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: